Soleno Textile
Nonwoven intelligence

Designer of bold solutions in nonwoven textiles

Development and manufacturing of nonwoven fabrics for geotechnical, acoustic, horticultural, thermal and industrial applications, as well as distribution of environmental protection solutions. Creating strategic partnerships promotes the marketing of our innovations.

Our activity sectors

Nonwoven textiles from Soleno Textile are used in a wide range of applications. In engineering or infrastructure during road works, construction works, landscaping and hydraulic works. Whether by filtration, separation, reinforcement, drainage, protection, control or concrete curing, these technical solutions improve soil properties.

Discover the applications and products

To reduce impact noise and sound transmission, Soleno Textile has developed thermo-acoustic membranes with acoustical properties that exceed the requirements of the National Building Code. These innovative textiles are the only ones that were subject to a valuation report issued by the Canadian Construction Materials Centre. In the acoustic industry, the specifications of Soleno Textile products enable their use in both commercial and residential projects.

Discover the Acoustitech brand

Soleno Textile provides efficient and sustainable solutions to the challenges of the horticultural industry: the need to reduce the amounts of water and labour necessary for watering and to reduce the energy and nutrients requirements for the growth of plants. Using the Aquamat and Aquathermat products increases profitability and operational performance by ensuring the quality and consistency of every plants..

Discover our AQUAMAT AND AQUATHERMAT solutions

Thermaström is a nonwoven fabric from the range of smart textiles. When connected to a source of low wattage energy and variable voltage, it generates a comfortable warmth while remaining flexible and being perfectly safe. Thermaström adapts to all situations where warmth and comfort are part of the specifications.

Discover the Thermaström technology

Nonwoven fabrics manufactured by Soleno Textile have characteristics meeting a wide range of technical applications. Specific textiles can be designed to meet special needs, for example in the furniture industry or other industrial or manufacturing applications.

Download the brochure

BOLDNESS AND CREATIVITY

Soleno Textile has built a research and development team, supported by an operational management team of creative and daring experts. These teams are dedicated to renew manufacturing methods to ensure constant product improvement. They also apply to creating ingenious production processes to create unique and ever more efficient textiles. Soleno Textile holds several patents resulting from its internal initiatives and cooperation with research centres.

Our services

Every project is unique that is why, Soleno Textile offers the possibility to cut or sew the geotextile straight from our factory, thus facilitating the integration of our products. Our capacity of innovation in the field of the nonwoven textile and our skills as manufacturer allow us to develop adapted and profitable solutions for our customers.

Always state-of-the-art of the progress regarding nonwoven, Soleno Textile is endowed of a research and development service. This service brings together specialists of textiles and nonwoven textiles. Our research and development service works everyday in the creation of new products for various domains, in particular the intelligent textiles and offers advice and expertise to offer you the best product which fit your needs.

We offer our clients the opportunity to benefit from our delivery service by experienced and reliable carriers. We are pleased to offer our customers guaranteed deliveries at their branch or even on construction site.

Quality is reflected in the ongoing effort to provide our customers with technical support and expertise to satisfy their needs. Soleno Textile provides a support team to assist you in your projects.

Contact us
Partnership

Soleno Textile is committed with its partners in meeting their specific innovation needs in nonwoven textiles. The team supports the development of customized solutions that meet stated specifications and technical constraints. Research allows us to materialize your most creative ideas, by manufacturing nonwoven fabrics that truly take into account the applications.

You have questions?

Soleno Textile inc.
1261, rue Berlier
Laval, QC  H7L 3Z1 Canada
T 450.668.2545  F 450.668.3347

Contact us

#News

News

Sep 2017

40 years together!

Surrounded by colleagues and friends, along with the founders of Soleno who […]

Press release

Aug 2017

Soleno Sustainable Challenge – Sitting and Standing: participating companies

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, August 28, 2017 – Soleno, a Quebec company and corporate citizen, […]

Webinar

27
Sep 2017

Webinar on Combined Sewer Overflows

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

News

Nov 2016

Do you know our Type 2 – 250 microns?

To fulfill the needs of our agricultural clients, our selection of perforated […]

Press release

Aug 2017

Launch of the new soleno.com website

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, August 24, 2017 – Quebec-based Soleno, faithful to its tradition of […]

News

Nov 2016

Ontario municipalities approve Soleno products

Soleno is pleased to announce the recent approvals of Solflo Max pipe […]

Soleno Textile
L'intelligence du non-tissé

Créateur de solutions audacieuses en textile non tissé

Soleno Textile développe et fabrique des textiles non tissés pour des applications géotechniques, acoustiques, horticoles, thermiques et industrielles. La création de partenariats stratégiques permet la mise en marché de nos innovations.

Nos secteurs d'activités

Les textiles non tissés de Soleno Textile sont utilisés dans un large éventail d’applications. En ingénierie ou en infrastructures, lors de travaux routiers, de travaux de construction, de terrassement et de travaux hydrauliques. Que ce soit par la filtration, la séparation, le renforcement, le drainage, la protection, le contrôle ou par le mûrissement de béton, ces solutions techniques permettent d’améliorer les propriétés des sols.

Découvrir les applications et les produits

Pour réduire les bruits d’impact et la transmission du son, Soleno Textile a mis au point des membranes thermo-acoustiques aux propriétés insonorisantes surpassant les exigences du Code national du bâtiment. Ces textiles novateurs sont les seuls à faire l’objet d’un rapport d’évaluation émis par le Centre canadien de matériaux de construction. Dans le secteur acoustique, les spécifications des produits de Soleno Textile, vendus sous la marque AcoustiTECH, permettent une utilisation tant dans des projets commerciaux que résidentiels.

Découvrir la marque AcoustiTECH

Soleno Textile offre des solutions efficaces et durables permettant de relever les défis du secteur horticole : la réduction des quantités d’eau et de main-d’oeuvre nécessaires à l’arrosage et la diminution de l’énergie et des nutriments requis pour assurer la croissance des végétaux. L’utilisation de l’Aquamat et de l’Aquathermat augmente la rentabilité et les performances opérationnelles en garantissant la qualité et l’uniformité des végétaux.

Découvrir nos solutions AQUAMAT ET AQUATHERMAT

Le Thermaström est un non-tissé issu de la gamme des textiles intelligents. Lorsqu’il est connecté à une source d’énergie de faible wattage et de voltage variable, il génère une chaleur confortable tout en demeurant souple et en étant parfaitement sécuritaire. Le Thermaström s’adapte à toutes les situations où confort et chaleur font partie du cahier de charge.

Découvrir la technologie Thermaström

Les textiles non tissés fabriqués par Soleno Textile possèdent des caractéristiques répondant à un large éventail d’applications techniques. Des textiles spécifiques peuvent être conçus afin de répondre à des besoins particuliers, par exemple dans le domaine du meuble ou pour d’autres applications industrielles ou manufacturières.

Télécharger la brochure

Audace et créativité

Soleno Textile a bâti une équipe de recherche et développement complétée par une équipe de gestion opérationnelle composée d’experts créatifs et audacieux. Ces équipes se consacrent à renouveler les méthodes de fabrication afin d’assurer une amélioration constante des produits. Elles s’appliquent aussi à créer des processus de production ingénieux afin de fabriquer des textiles uniques et toujours plus performants. Soleno Textile détient plusieurs brevets qui sont le fruit d’initiatives internes et de coopération avec des centres de recherche.

Nos services

Chaque projet est unique, c’est pourquoi Soleno Textile offre la possibilité de faire couper ou coudre le géotextile à même notre usine, facilitant ainsi l’intégration de nos produits. Notre capacité d’innovation dans le domaine du textile non tissé et notre compétence en tant que fabricant nous permettent de développer des solutions adaptées et profitables pour nos clients.

Toujours à la fine pointe du progrès en matière de non-tissés, Soleno Textile est doté d’un service de recherche et développement. Ce service est composé d’une équipe de spécialistes des textiles et des textiles non tissés. Notre service de recherche et développement travaille au quotidien à l’amélioration continue des produits, à la création de nouveaux produits pour différents domaines, notamment les textiles intelligents et offre conseils et expertise pour vous fournir le meilleur produit qui correspond à vos besoins.

Nous offrons la possibilité à nos clients de bénéficier de notre service de livraison par des transporteurs expérimentés et fiables. Il nous fait plaisir d’offrir à notre clientèle des livraisons assurées, à leur succursale ou sur un chantier. Notre service de livraison sur mesure s’adapte à vos projets.

La qualité se traduit par le souci constant d’offrir aux clients le support technique et l’expertise afin de satisfaire pleinement leurs besoins. Soleno Textile dispose d’une équipe de soutien technique pour vous assister dans vos projets.

Contactez-nous
Partenariat

Soleno Textile s’engage auprès de ses partenaires à répondre à leurs besoins particuliers d’innovation en matière de textile non tissé. L’équipe prend en charge le développement de solutions personnalisées répondant aux spécifications et aux contraintes techniques.

La recherche nous permet de concrétiser vos idées les plus créatives en produisant des textiles non tissés qui tiennent réellement compte des applications.

Vous avez des questions ?

Soleno Textile inc.
1261, rue Berlier
Laval, QC  H7L 3Z1 Canada
T 450.668.2545  F 450.668.3347

Nous joindre

#Nouvelles

Actualités

Sep 2017

40 ans passés ensemble !

C’est entouré de ses collègues et amis, mais également des fondateurs de […]

Communiqué de presse

Août 2017

Défi Durable Soleno – Assis et Debout : dévoilement des entreprises participantes

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, 28 août 2017 – Soleno, une entreprise québécoise engagée socialement, confirme […]

Actualités

Nov 2016

Connaissez-vous le Type 2-250 microns?

Pour combler les besoins de notre clientèle agricole, notre sélection de drains […]

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

M'abonner

Communiqué de presse

Août 2017

Lancement du nouveau site web !

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, 24 août 2017 – L’entreprise québécoise Soleno, fidèle à sa tradition […]

Actualités

Nov 2016

Acceptation de nos produits en Ontario

L’équipe d’ingénierie est heureuse d’annoncer l’approbation, dans deux municipalités ontariennes additionnelles, des […]

Communiqué de presse

Mar 2017

Première édition du Défi Durable Soleno – Assis et Debout, une première en Amérique du Nord

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, 13 mars – Soleno, une entreprise québécoise engagée socialement, est fière d’annoncer […]